Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli

Bharathidasan University (BDU) Examination Results 2015

Bharathidasan University (BDU) has announced examination results of various exams. All students can check BA, BSc, BCom, BBA, BCA, BFA, MA, MCom, MSc, MBA, MCA results online. All appeared students are searching online for BDU Tiruchirappalli results in 2015. The Results available online on its official website – BDU Results 2015 has been announced for the following […]

Read More

Visva Bharati University

Visva Bharati University Examination Results

Visva Bharati University is a centrally funded university location in Santiniketan, West Bengal. The university was founded by Nobel Laureate Rabindranath Tagore in 1921.Visva Bharati literally which means the communion of the world with India. The entire university is divided into centers, departments, schools and institutes. The university conducts following courses – BA, B.Sc, B.Sc (Ag), B.MUS, B.F.A, […]

Read More

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University (PRSU)

PRSU (Pt Ravishankar Shukla University) Exam Results

The Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University (PRSU) has recently announced the results of various Semester, Annual and Supple examinations for several Under Graduate, Post Graduate, and Diploma courses. The university publishes all its latest examination results for all the courses online on the internet. Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University (PRSU) announced the Retotaling Result, Revaluation Result, Withheld Result, […]

Read More

Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU), Udaipur

Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) Udaipur Exam Result

The Result of Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) are declared online at official website: by the university authorities. MLSU have declared results of BA, B.Sc, B.Com,B.Ed, M.Sc, M.A, M.Com, M.Ed, M.Phil, BBA, BCA, MBA, MCA Degree Semester & Annual Examination 2014 – 2015 (Sem II, IV, VI) and other semester Exams. Students can check the results at Mohanlal […]

Read More

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU)

Nagpur University (RTMNU) Exam Results 2015

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU), formerly known as Nagpur University, was established on August 4th, 1923.  The university is named after Tukdoji Maharaj, a famous saint that lived near Amravati. In September 2011, RTMNU was divided to create Gondwana University. It has been accredited with the ‘A’ grade by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), New Delhi. RTMNU conducts […]

Read More

Calicut University announced B Tech (Part Time) Exam Results 2015

Calicut University has announced the results of Bachelor of Technology (B Tech) (Part Time) Examination on September 5th 2015. The results of the exams have been published for the review of concerned candidates on the University’s official website. Candidates can check the results at To check the results of Calicut University, candidates will be required to […]

Read More