Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU)

Nagpur University (RTMNU) Exam Results 2015

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU), formerly known as Nagpur University, was established on August 4th, 1923.  The university is named after Tukdoji Maharaj, a famous saint that lived near Amravati. In September 2011, RTMNU was divided to create Gondwana University. It has been accredited with the ‘A’ grade by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), New Delhi.

RTMNU conducts examinations twice every year  – one during Summer, and other during Winter. RTM Nagpur University’s  major courses of undergraduate and postgraduate are B.Sc, BA, B.com MCA, Diploma in Engineering, Bachelor of Engineering (BE), B.Tech (Bachelor of Technology), and lots more.

RTMNU Results 2015

Summer 2015 results were declared in the month of June / July 2015. Winter 2015 Exams will be conducted in September 2015, and October 2015. Results will be announced by end of November or early week of December 2015.

Students can check their results on Official website of Nagpur University (RTMNU) for Summer / Winter 2015  Results at http://results.rtmnuresults.org/